Navigation

Get In Touch

Phone number
(520) 622-8886

Email
communications@womengiving.org

Address
PO Box 89518 Tucson, AZ 85752

Staff Directory

Dr. Amalia Luxardo,  CEO
aluxardo@womengiving.org

Emma Fryer, Chief Strategy Officer
efryer@womengiving.org | (520) 838-0091

Katharine Len Yee Mitchell, VP of Community Impact
kmitchell@womengiving.org | (520) 849-8068

Jill Bishop, VP of Philanthropy
jbishop@womengiving.org | (520) 367-5786

Desirée Maultsby, Director of Program Engagement
dmaultsby@womengiving.org | (520) 838-0311

Brigette Villaseňor, Unidas Program Manager
bvillasenor@womengiving.org | (520) 867-8932

Katy Shaw, Executive and Board Coordinator
kshaw@womengiving.org | (520) 367-5475

Gauri Gladish, Director of Advocacy
ggladish@womengiving.org | (520) 838-0278

Ashley James, Director of Communications
ajames@womengiving.org | (520) 367-4487