Navigation

Get In Touch

Phone number
(520) 622-8886

Email
communications@womengiving.org

Address
PO Box 89518 Tucson, AZ 85752

Staff Directory

Dr. Amalia Luxardo,  CEO
aluxardo@womengiving.org | Ext. 1

Emma Fryer, Chief Strategy Officer
efryer@womengiving.org | Ext. 5

Katharine Len Yee Mitchell, VP of Community Impact
kmitchell@womengiving.org | Ext. 3

Jill Bishop, VP of Philanthropy
jbishop@womengiving.org | Ext. 4

Desirée Maultsby, Director of Program Engagement
dmaultsby@womengiving.org | Ext. 6

Brigette Villaseňor, Community Impact Specialist
bvillasenor@womengiving.org | Ext. 7

Katy Shaw, Executive and Board Coordinator
kshaw@womengiving.org | Ext. 2

Gauri Gladish, Director of Advocacy
ggladish@womengiving.org | Ext. 8

Ashley James, Director of Communications
ajames@womengiving.org | Ext. 9